skip navigation

Grasshoppers

Regular Season Summer 2016
Summer 2016 x Regular Season

Saturday June 04, 2016

Grasshoppers

Sand Gnats

Wednesday June 08, 2016

Grasshoppers

Mud Hens

Wednesday June 15, 2016

Sand Gnats

Grasshoppers

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Grasshoppers

River Cats

Wednesday June 29, 2016

MuckDogs

Grasshoppers

Wednesday July 06, 2016

Grasshoppers

Volcanoes

Wednesday July 20, 2016

Sea Dogs

Grasshoppers

Wednesday July 27, 2016

Mud Hens

Grasshoppers

Thursday July 28, 2016

Sand Gnats

Grasshoppers

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 4 -
@ Sand Gnats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
11:30 AM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
@ Mud Hens (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15 -
Lake Park - Field E
Postponed
Wed Jun 22 -
@ River Cats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
MuckDogs (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6 -
@ Volcanoes (0-0)
Lake Park - Field D
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 20 -
Sea Dogs (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 27 -
Mud Hens (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 28 -
Sand Gnats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT