skip navigation

Mets

Regular Season Summer 2016
Summer 2016 x Regular Season

Monday May 09, 2016

Mariners

Mets

Monday May 16, 2016

Mets

Astros

Monday May 23, 2016

Cubs

Mets

Friday June 03, 2016

Dodgers

Mets

Saturday June 04, 2016

Mets

Mariners

Sunday June 05, 2016

Mets

White Sox

Sunday June 12, 2016

Nationals

Mets

Monday June 20, 2016

Mets

Giants

Monday June 27, 2016

Mets

Mariners

Sunday July 17, 2016

Mets

Cubs

Monday July 18, 2016

Mets

Dodgers

Monday July 25, 2016

White Sox

Mets

Monday August 01, 2016

Mets

Nationals

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9 -
Mariners (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 16 -
@ Astros (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 23 -
Cubs (0-0)
Field B
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3 -
Dodgers (0-0)
Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
@ Mariners (0-0)
Field B
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
Field E
Postponed
Sun Jun 12 -
Nationals (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 20 -
@ Giants (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 27 -
@ Mariners (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 17 -
@ Cubs (0-0)
Field B
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 18 -
@ Dodgers (0-0)
Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 25 -
White Sox (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Aug 1 -
@ Nationals (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT