skip navigation

Nationals

Regular Season Summer 2016
Summer 2016 x Regular Season

Monday May 09, 2016

White Sox

Nationals

Monday May 16, 2016

Nationals

Giants

Monday May 23, 2016

Nationals

Mariners

Friday June 03, 2016

Astros

Nationals

Saturday June 04, 2016

White Sox

Nationals

Sunday June 05, 2016

Cubs

Nationals

Sunday June 12, 2016

Nationals

Mets

Monday June 20, 2016

Nationals

Dodgers

Monday June 27, 2016

Nationals

White Sox

Sunday July 17, 2016

Mariners

Nationals

Monday July 18, 2016

Nationals

Astros

Monday July 25, 2016

Nationals

Cubs

Monday August 01, 2016

Mets

Nationals

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9 -
White Sox (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 16 -
@ Giants (0-0)
Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Mon May 23 -
@ Mariners (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3 -
Astros (0-0)
Field D
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
White Sox (0-0)
Field B
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
Field B
Postponed
Sun Jun 12 -
@ Mets (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 20 -
@ Dodgers (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 27 -
@ White Sox (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Mariners (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 18 -
@ Astros (0-0)
Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 25 -
@ Cubs (0-0)
Field B
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Aug 1 -
Mets (0-0)
Field E
6:30 PM CDT