skip navigation

Red Sox

Regular Season Summer 2016

Tuesday May 10, 2016

Red Sox

23

Phillies

2

Monday May 16, 2016

Red Sox

6

Yankees

2

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Orioles

5

Red Sox

15

Tuesday May 24, 2016

Red Sox

9

Twins

7

Thursday May 26, 2016

Blue Jays

2

Red Sox

17

Thursday June 02, 2016

Phillies

7

Red Sox

10

Thursday June 09, 2016

Yankees

6

Red Sox

8

Tuesday June 14, 2016

Red Sox

20

Orioles

2

Tuesday June 14, 2016

Red Sox

4

Blue Jays

5

Thursday June 16, 2016

Twins

5

Red Sox

11

Sunday June 19, 2016

Cardinals

6

Red Sox

3

Thursday June 23, 2016

Red Sox

10

Cardinals

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 10
W
Lake Park - Field C
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Lake Park - Field C
FINAL
Wed May 18
W
Lake Park - Field C
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
@ Twins
Lake Park - Field A
FINAL
Thu May 26
W
Lake Park - Field D
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
Lake Park - Field C
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
W
Lake Park - Field C
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
W
Lake Park - Field C
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
L
Lake Park - Field D
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
Lake Park - Field A
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
Lake Park - Field D
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
W
Lake Park - Field D
FINAL