skip navigation

Sea Dogs

Regular Season Summer 2016
Summer 2016 x Regular Season

Saturday June 04, 2016

Sea Dogs

MuckDogs

Wednesday June 08, 2016

Sea Dogs

Sand Gnats

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Volcanoes

Sea Dogs

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Sea Dogs

Mud Hens

Wednesday July 06, 2016

MuckDogs

Sea Dogs

Sunday July 17, 2016

River Cats

Sea Dogs

Wednesday July 20, 2016

Sea Dogs

Grasshoppers

Wednesday July 27, 2016

Sand Gnats

Sea Dogs

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 4 -
@ MuckDogs (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
1:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
@ Sand Gnats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 22 -
Volcanoes (0-0)
Lake Park - Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
@ Mud Hens (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6 -
MuckDogs (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 17 -
River Cats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field D
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 20 -
@ Grasshoppers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 27 -
Sand Gnats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT