skip navigation

Tigers

Regular Season Summer 2016
Summer 2016 x Regular Season

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Rangers

Tigers

Thursday May 19, 2016

Tigers

Brewers

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Pirates

Tigers

Wednesday June 01, 2016

Tigers

Reds

Sunday June 05, 2016

Tigers

Padres

Sunday June 12, 2016

Tigers

Rangers

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Brewers

Tigers

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Tigers

Pirates

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Padres

Tigers

Wednesday July 20, 2016

Rangers

Tigers

Wednesday July 27, 2016

Tigers

Brewers

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 11 -
Rangers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field C
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 19 -
@ Brewers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field A
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 25 -
Pirates (0-0)
Lake Park - Field A
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 1 -
@ Reds (0-0)
Lake Park - Field D
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
@ Padres (0-0)
Lake Park - Field D
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 12 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field C
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 22 -
Brewers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field A
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
@ Pirates (0-0)
Lake Park - Field A
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 13 -
Padres (0-0)
Lake Park - Field D
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 20 -
Rangers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field C
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 27 -
@ Brewers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field A
5:00 PM CDT