skip navigation

Volcanoes

Regular Season Summer 2016
Summer 2016 x Regular Season

Saturday June 04, 2016

Mud Hens

Volcanoes

Saturday June 04, 2016

Volcanoes

River Cats

Wednesday June 08, 2016

River Cats

Volcanoes

Wednesday June 15, 2016

Volcanoes

MuckDogs

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Volcanoes

Sea Dogs

Wednesday July 06, 2016

Grasshoppers

Volcanoes

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Sand Gnats

Volcanoes

Wednesday July 20, 2016

Volcanoes

Mud Hens

Thursday July 28, 2016

Volcanoes

MuckDogs

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 4 -
Mud Hens (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
@ River Cats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field C
1:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
River Cats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15 -
Lake Park - Field B
Postponed
Wed Jun 22 -
@ Sea Dogs (0-0)
Lake Park - Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6 -
Grasshoppers (0-0)
Lake Park - Field D
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 13 -
Sand Gnats (0-0)
Lake Park - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 20 -
@ Mud Hens (0-0)
Lake Park - Field B
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 28 -
@ MuckDogs (0-0)
Lake Park - Field B
6:30 PM CDT